CockroachDB 22.1 Launch HQ

Build your way from prototype to super-scale

CockroachDB 22.1 is live!

We’ll celebrate the release with a series of events and content where you can learn what’s new, how the updates help you, and how to use new features. Plus, don’t miss out on two opportunities below to win exclusive swag!

Tuesday
May 24th

CockroachDB 22.1 Announcement

9:00 AM EDT / 6:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM CET

CockroachDB 22.1 delivers updates across the entire application lifecycle that empower you to accomplish more, with less effort.

Start prototyping faster. Automate more operations. Maintain peak performance during massive transaction spikes and across geographies. And do it all with a single platform, from start to scale. Get all the details in the announcement below.

Read the 22.1 Announcement →

Tuesday
May 31st

Coding Livestream: Building with the new CockroachDB cloud CLI

3:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM PDT / 9:00 PM CET

Join us as we demo and play with the new CockroachDB ccloud CLI, which lets you spin up and manage CockroachDB Dedicated and Serverless with code.

Watch on Twitch →

Aydrian Howard
Cockroach Labs

Wednesday
June 8th

Office Hours: CockroachDB 22.1 Release

12:00 PM EDT / 9:00 AM PDT / 6:00 PM CET

Join us for an interactive Q&A session. We’ll cover what’s new, then turn it over to audience questions. Bring all your questions — about what’s new in 22.1 or simply about CockroachDB in general.

Swag Op: Three people with the best questions will earn limited-edition CockroachDB swag!

Save Your Seat →

Meagan Goldman
Cockroach Labs

Michael Wang
Cockroach Labs

Wednesday
July 6th

Scale Happens: How to Prepare for and Operate at Scale

1:00 PM EDT / 9:00 AM PDT / 6:00 PM CET

Scale happens. Whether that’s an exponential spike in users or a rollout to new markets, your infrastructure has to be ready. Scale can be a challenge and creates operational complexity—especially at the data layer.

Join us for a discussion with e-trading platform Stake about the challenges of scale and how CockroachDB helps you:

  • Prepare for your product going viral
  • Scale your data infrastructure with more automation
  • Expand with geographic

Swag Op: The first 50 people who sign up for the event, and attend it, will earn limited-edition CockroachDB swag!

Sign Up Now →

Sign Up. Swag Out.

Start Instantly with CockroachDB