skip to Main Content

Webinar

The Architecture of a Distributed SQL Database – 2020 Update

1pm EDT / 10am PDT / 7pm CEST (Time Converter)
January 23, 2020
Register for the webinar

Join us for a deepdive into the internals of CockroachDB, an open source, distributed SQL database. In this technical presentation, Jim Walker will cover the usage of Raft for consensus, the challenges of data distribution, distributed SQL execution, and how CockroachDB has solved some of the thornier challenges of distributed ACID transactions and SQL optimization.

You're in Good Company

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet about CockroachDB Labs

Speakers

speaker headshot
Jim Walker
VP of Product Marketing


Additional Resources

Learn how to use
CockroachDB

Need help? Get answers on the CockroachDB forum

What are you building with CockroachDB?

Back To Top