skip to Main Content

Webinar

Introducing CockroachDB 20.2: North America Session

1pm EDT / 10am PDT / 7pm CET December 3, 2020
Register for the webinar

CockroachDB is a distributed SQL database that lets you build highly scalable and resilient applications. In our latest release, we’ve added a number of exciting new open-source features, including support for Spatial data. Join us for an overview of CockroachDB 20.2, a live demo of the new features, and Q&A session.

You're in Good Company

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet about CockroachDB Labs

Speakers

speaker headshot
Andy Woods
Product Manager
Cockroach Labs
speaker headshot
Meagan Goldman
Product Marketing
Cockroach Labs


Additional Resources

Learn how to use
CockroachDB

Need help? Get answers on the CockroachDB forum

What are you building with CockroachDB?

Back To Top